AskUsNow! Administration, Liaison, and QuestionPoint Contacts

Paul Chasen

Statewide Coordinator, Maryland AskUsNow!
Enoch Pratt Free Library/SLRC
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Email: pchasen@prattlibrary.org
Phone:  443-984-4955

Primary Responsibilities:

  • Grant Administration
  • Marketing and Recognition Initiatives
  • New Partnerships
  • Quality Review
  • Training
  • Troubleshooting
  • Reporting
  • Back-Up to Scheduling
  • Volunteer Coordinator
  • www.askusnow.info, askusnow.info/staff and all online presences

Rebecca (Becca) Starr

Support for Operations, Maryland AskUsNow!
Becca is primarily available Tuesdays and Thursday, 9 am-5 pm.
Enoch Pratt Free Library/SLRC
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Email: rstarr@prattlibrary.org
Phone:  410-396-5440

Primary Responsibilities:

  • Scheduling
  • Quality Review
  • Reporting
  • Assists with marketing and recognition initiatives
  • Assists with training
  • Troubleshooting
  • Assist with coordinating and maintaining www.askusnow.info, askusnow.info/staff and other online presences

Tamar Sarnoff

AskUsNow! Grant Supervisor
Public Library and State Networking 
Branch Chief
Maryland State Library (MSL)
22 S. Calhoun Street
Baltimore, MD  21223
Email: tamar.sarnoff@maryland.gov
Phone: 667-219-4802

 

QuestionPoint Contacts:

For Tech Issues:  support@oclc.org,  800-848-5800, or the form at http://www.questionpoint.org/crs/servlet/org.oclc.home.BuildPage?show=SupportForm&language=1 (Recommended to put "QuestionPoint" and "AskUsNow!" with the tech issue in the email subject line)

Direct Contacts:

Tom Haney:  QuestionPoint Product Manager; haneyt@oclc.org; 614.764.6078 OR 800-848-5878, ext. 6078

Wren Spangler:  QuestionPoint 24/7 Cooperative Coordinator; spanglew@oclc.org; 517.547.4599 OR 800-848-5878, ext. 4599 

Karri Sites:  OCLC · Library Services Consultant, Americas and Global Marketing; sitesk@oclc.org; 614-761-5036 OR 614-787-8369 (mobile)

Crystal Rodriguez:  OCLC Senior Prod/Service Proc Analyst, Americas and Global Marketing; orders@oclc.org or rodrigc@oclc.org; 614-761-5235 OR 800-848-5878, ext. 5235

Violita or Dave:  Main QuestionPoint Troubleshooter:  support@oclc.org; 800-848-5800  (Recommended to put "QuestionPoint" and "AskUsNow!" with the tech issue in the email subject line)

Sue Barb:  QuestionPoint 24/7 Reference Staff Manager; barbs@oclc.org; 714-269-2445 OR 714-925-7261 (mobile)

 

Click below for the contact information for each Partner Institution: